Committee membership

The Kentucky Judicial Campaign Conduct Committee Inc. is governed by an independent, self-perpetuating board. To email a member, click on their name.
Anthony Wilhoit, Versailles, president and vice chair
William Fortune, Lexington, immediate past president
Al Cross, Frankfort, secretary
Charles Boteler, Louisville, treasurer
Jane H. Baker, Glasgow
Stephen C. Cawood, Pineville
Jon Fleischaker, Louisville
Kate Hendrickson, Maysville
Spencer Noe, Lexington
Marcia Milby Ridings, London
Howard Roberts, Pikeville
Cecile Schubert, Richmond
Kathy Walker, Prestonsburg
Elaine Wilson, Somerset

No comments:

Post a Comment